Shavers.co.uk Reviews

We are keen to hear from customers who have purchased items from us. Benefits are two fold, it helps us to better understand your needs and also helps guide future customers in their product choices.

We’ve displayed our most recent reviews instead, so you can see what our customers are saying.




Reviews (1–10 of 5667)

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Andy’s User Photograph
Andy

Excellent shaver that gives a close shave.

I was worried about getting a rash when using it for the first time but it has been fine and leaves the skin nice smooth.

Item was delivered next day and ordering was easy.

Reviewed; 2nd July, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Don Aldux’s User Photograph
Don Aldux

Good service and rapid delivery, I now have a fully restored razor which the instruction leaflet told me would have to be sent to Panasonic service agent.

Fitting was straightforward if fiddly.

Razor does get hot when charging now; it didn't before.

Reviewed; 1st July, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Michele’s User Photograph
Michele

I love my new toothbrush, the colour is excellent and buying from Shavers.co.uk couldn't have been easier. It arrived the next day!

Reviewed; 28th June, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
richard m’s User Photograph
richard m

This product keeps my electric shaver in top condition always clean and running like new.

A three-pack costing this is a small price to pay to keep a good shaver in perfect condition.

Reviewed; 27th June, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
J Bloomfield’s User Photograph
J Bloomfield

Excellent product, coupled with excellent service from Shavers. Recommend Shavers with no reservations whatsoever, well done.

Reviewed; 27th June, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
mr horton’s User Photograph
mr horton

A foil and cutter is a foil and cutter, I felt I had to give you 5 stars as I ordered the item late on Tuesday night and received it on Thursday morning, what a fantastic service, many thanks.

Reviewed; 25th June, 2015

3.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Andy T’s User Photograph
Andy T

I bought this as a replacement for my Panasonic ES8101.

I must admit, I was disappointed and sent it back for a refund. I won't mark it down too much - it looks lovely, and presumably shaves well if the other Panasonic units are anything to go by, with which it shares a motor and foil design.

It also feels very nice to hold.

Main gripe - it can only be changed using the charging stand, which makes it less practical for travelling than I would like.

Instead I bought the LF71 which has a charging stand that is optional - like all other shavers with charging stands I seen (except this ST25).

This shaver appears to have been an attempt by Panasonic to appeal to sports-car driving youth and tries to cram in some neat ideas but could be better thought out (even the name looks to give a nod to a hot hatchback).

Reviewed; 23rd June, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Andy T’s User Photograph
Andy T

I was looking for a replacement for my Panasonic ES8101, whose battery was starting to become a bit weak after 5 years.

Very impressed with the closeness of the shave and the speed. Also less irritation that before. It's not just fresh blades - I did change out the blade on my old unit once but have never had it as good as this.

Nice having the charge indicator with percentage as well.

Haven't tried the shaving cleaner device, but never needed one before - probably won't use it. Usually just hot tap water and some anti-bacterial hand-wash does the trick.

Reviewed; 23rd June, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
KEITH ’s User Photograph
KEITH

Ordered 20/6/15 - arrived 23/6/15. All round fantastic service at a good price.

Reviewed; 23rd June, 2015