Shavers.co.uk Reviews

We are keen to hear from customers who have purchased items from us. Benefits are two fold, it helps us to better understand your needs and also helps guide future customers in their product choices.

We’ve displayed our most recent reviews instead, so you can see what our customers are saying.




Reviews (1–10 of 5546)

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Christine ONeill’s User Photograph
Christine ONeill

Excellent service for a quality product.

Reviewed; 28th January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
P A Evans’s User Photograph
P A Evans

I found this shaver very good and excellent value.

Reviewed; 27th January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Neil’s User Photograph
Neil

Great product but the service and value from Shavers.co.uk is absolutely brilliant. Ordered late Sunday evening and delivered Tuesday morning.

Reviewed; 27th January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
PJ’s User Photograph
PJ

After reading every review that was available, and alternating between my old Braun, and Gillette razor.

The constant battle with ingrown hairs, and ever inflamed face. The decision was made to make one of the best purchases I have ever made.

Christmas day, and the un-boxing of my new razor.

Only word to describe the experience is wow.

Applied a small amount of shave gel, and then the shaver did the rest. Less than two minutes later my face was smoother than any wet shave even a professional wet shave.

No sign of any irritation or redness.

In fact the shave was that good I actually had another shave later that night. Not because I needed it but because I could not wait to try it again.

The price may put people off but don't make that mistake this shaver is the best. The only worry you will have is how can Panasonic improve on perfection.

Reviewed; 26th January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Mr Cullen ’s User Photograph
Mr Cullen

Have bought from this company before and as usual arrived super quick (the following day).

The shaver is impressive and would recommend. 10 out of 10.

Reviewed; 22nd January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Tok’s User Photograph
Tok

Good and fast service! TNX!

Reviewed; 21st January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
JR McCann’s User Photograph
JR McCann

Excellant, ordered one day, delivered next. Great just what I wanted. Thanks.

Reviewed; 20th January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Maj’s User Photograph
Maj

First time I used the site late on Thursday night. By Saturday night the product was at my home!

Brilliant product which was an updated product from the last shaver and great delivery turn around time.

Reviewed; 18th January, 2015

2.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Jor’s User Photograph
Jor

It feels well made and it's easy to set up and read, but the alarm itself is not very loud; it wakes me most of the time, but not always, which of course isn't good enough.

Reviewed; 18th January, 2015

4.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
jeffers’s User Photograph
jeffers

More than satisfied with this product. Excellent value for money.

Would have given five stars if the razor could have been used directly from the mains as well. Much lighter than my previous shaver and easier to clean.

Reviewed; 15th January, 2015