Shavers.co.uk Reviews

We are keen to hear from customers who have purchased items from us. Benefits are two fold, it helps us to better understand your needs and also helps guide future customers in their product choices.

We’ve displayed our most recent reviews instead, so you can see what our customers are saying.




Reviews (1–10 of 5453)

2.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Vic’s User Photograph
Vic

I bought one of these 2 years ago as it seemed a strong shaver having had disappointments with Braun.

It did perform well although there were supply problems of replacement foil and cutters after 1 year involving a 6 week wait.

After 18 months the trimmer fell apart and last week the on/off switch packed up making the shaver useless.

It hasn't lasted as well as expected, but I have ordered a replacement and hope I have better luck with it this time.

Reviewed; 13th October, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
ChrisH’s User Photograph
ChrisH

I was asked to purchase an electric razor for a family member who is in a care home. Having been very pleased with my own Panasonic ES-RF31, purchased from shavers.co.uk, this was my first port of call.

I decided on the Panasonic ES-RF41, as it appeared to be a robust piece of kit. Paid the extra for next-day delivery.

A large selection, massive savings, an excellent product, and arrived on the dot. What's not to like?

Reviewed; 13th October, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
David Bradbury’s User Photograph
David Bradbury

Looked all over the web and Shavers was the best price around which also included free delivery, received item next day, what more could you ask for, good communication, well packaged, brilliant.

Reviewed; 11th October, 2014

4.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
John Jones’s User Photograph
John Jones

Have had 18 months experience of this shaver.

Good shaver, gives a close shave and cleans easily.

4 stars because it is poorly equipped to travel and has a rather flimsy charger base.

A case is needed to securely enclose and protect the foil. Such a case can be purchased at a grossly inflated price but should be provided as standard, because one of the virtues of such a shaver is its portability.

Reviewed; 11th October, 2014

4.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Kez’s User Photograph
Kez

Great product simple to use and provides an extrememly good clean. I was so impressed I came back for another. Great price and service from shaver.co.uk too.

Reviewed; 10th October, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
David Smith’s User Photograph
David Smith

Arrived within 24 hours on standard delivery. Excellent service, thank you.

Reviewed; 10th October, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Anonymous’s User Photograph
Anonymous

First class service will use again.

Reviewed; 7th October, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Mike Sudbury’s User Photograph
Mike Sudbury

Many thanks to the team at Shavers.co.uk.

Ordered a replacement foil for a Remington razor on the Tuesday and it arrived on the Wednesday.

Brilliant service. Second time I have used your company and same level of service on both occasions.

Thank you.

Reviewed; 7th October, 2014

1.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Mitchell’s User Photograph
Mitchell

Bought this razor and failed to hold charge within 7 months, replaced with new.

New razor failed again would not turn on or when turned on would not go off - of course passed the measly 1 year guarantee.

Would not buy again.

Reviewed; 4th October, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
brian’s User Photograph
brian

Goods as described and very fast delivery.

Reviewed; 2nd October, 2014