Shavers.co.uk Reviews

We are keen to hear from customers who have purchased items from us. Benefits are two fold, it helps us to better understand your needs and also helps guide future customers in their product choices.

We’ve displayed our most recent reviews instead, so you can see what our customers are saying.




Reviews (1–10 of 5441)

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Anthony Hedges’s User Photograph
Anthony Hedges

Ordered Friday lunchtime, arrived Saturday morning. Need i say more! Razor now back to its original superb condition. Thanks.

Reviewed; 27th September, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
barloo’s User Photograph
barloo

Excellent buy, excellent service. Used company a few times now and never yet let me down. Not many company's like this!

Reviewed; 24th September, 2014

1.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Earwig’s User Photograph
Earwig

The charger that came with the toothbrush died within two years and its replacement has done the same after two years.

Cheaper to buy a new complete kit when they are on promotion.

Fortunately, brush works on an old 15 year old charger that I had with an old brush.

Reviewed; 24th September, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Tony Dunmore’s User Photograph
Tony Dunmore

Very Satisfied, ordered on Monday morning, and delivered on Tuesday morning, great service, and item exactly as I ordered. Thank you. Will use again.

Reviewed; 23rd September, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Ed Gee’s User Photograph
Ed Gee

A first class product delivered very promptly. It fits and works perfectly.

Reviewed; 19th September, 2014

1.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Not for 5395’s User Photograph
Not for 5395

My manual said the model I had was 5780 but it wasn't.

Disappointingly they charge you if you've opened the packet to check so you only get a partial refund if it's not the right thing.

Refer to the item number on the machine, not the manual if you are looking to buy this.

Reviewed; 18th September, 2014

3.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
OnlyMe’s User Photograph
OnlyMe

Lovely machine - EXCEPT - the beaters come apart at the weld after a few uses, and it has been impossible to get new ones...so far.

Reviewed; 18th September, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
John mountain’s User Photograph
John mountain

Half the time shaving - long or short whiskers, its smooth in no time, the washer is quiet, 100% to Philips.

Reviewed; 17th September, 2014

1.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Shiny Teeth’s User Photograph
Shiny Teeth

You can buy the toothbrush and charger for £25 - way overpriced...

Reviewed; 13th September, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
JOHN LEWIS’s User Photograph
JOHN LEWIS

Just to say the price I paid for my Philips Shaver was a great price saving me thirty pounds. Filling in the form was doddle - will order more products when required.

Reviewed; 11th September, 2014