Shavers.co.uk Reviews

We are keen to hear from customers who have purchased items from us. Benefits are two fold, it helps us to better understand your needs and also helps guide future customers in their product choices.

We’ve displayed our most recent reviews instead, so you can see what our customers are saying.




Reviews (1–10 of 5595)

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Razor Blazer’s User Photograph
Razor Blazer

Excellent service from this company with one of the best prices. The product works well.

Would buy from this company again.

Reviewed; 26th March, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
JOHN SHEPPARD’s User Photograph
JOHN SHEPPARD

This little product is just the job. I have used one for years and have no reason not to continue with it. In fact, I am about to purchase another one today!

Reviewed; 26th March, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Chris Guy’s User Photograph
Chris Guy

Arrived next day. Really good service.

Reviewed; 24th March, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Dave pegg’s User Photograph
Dave pegg

The item I ordered was delivered the very next day [free delivery] I would use Shavers.co.uk if I need anything in the future.

Reviewed; 24th March, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Dave P’s User Photograph
Dave P

Product exactly as described and well packaged. Delivered morning after order placed. Very happy with service. Will use again.

Reviewed; 20th March, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
tommacfarlane3’s User Photograph
tommacfarlane3

I've tried several electric shavers over the years and always gone back to blades...not any more!

This one is quiet, thorough, and comfortable to use.

Reviewed; 19th March, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Tom Galbraith’s User Photograph
Tom Galbraith

Amazing service; I ordered a Braun cassette foil and cutter yesterday and it arrived with me this morning. Thank you, Shavers.co.uk will be my first call for any further shaver needs.

Reviewed; 19th March, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Timothy Morris’s User Photograph
Timothy Morris

I've just moved from a Series 3 Panasonic shaver which used charge and renew cartridges; each cartridge had to be replaced each time rather than washing out and reusing the built in unit - I'm not a card carrying member of the Green Party but it was a huge amount of waste each time.

I'd guess with a bit of experimentation a sensible quantity of detergent to water can be found. I'd guess that half a sachet of detergent will be more than sufficient - just like one tablet is more than enough for a cycle in the washing machine!

I've only had my 5 blade shaver for a week now, and it is by far the best electric shaver I've ever had. I've ordered 9 sachets of detergent and if that is the price I have to pay for the best shave I've had with no irritation then I'll take the rough with the smooth.

I'll try diluting the detergent further and heat sealing the sachet and see if it is worth the bother, but I for one prefer the concentrated detergent to buying the CCR3. Given the cost of the shaver you could always use liquid soap and the ultrasonic manual cleaning method but that sort of defeats the object.

Has anyone tried diluting the detergent further? I'm happy to pay for the convenience.

Reviewed; 18th March, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Nelly walker ’s User Photograph
Nelly walker

Ordered Sunday arrived Tuesday (brilliant) the packaging was spot-on. My 2nd set of Wahl clippers, quality is second to no other clipper.

Thanks Guys from a happy customer.

Reviewed; 17th March, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Trevor Smith’s User Photograph
Trevor Smith

Item has just arrived and only took 2 days, very impressed.

Thanks for a great service and price, would not hesitate to use again in the future.

Reviewed; 17th March, 2015