Shavers.co.uk Reviews

We are keen to hear from customers who have purchased items from us. Benefits are two fold, it helps us to better understand your needs and also helps guide future customers in their product choices.

We’ve displayed our most recent reviews instead, so you can see what our customers are saying.




Reviews (1–10 of 5730)

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Rdc’s User Photograph
Rdc

I have owned at least 4 Panasonic razors, the last one was one of the big 5 blade systems, a good shave but difficult to get in everywhere.

I was persuaded to try this after using one of my older ones which felt more nimble. This is quieter, smoother and faster.

I think it it is the best razor I have used, though it is early days. It comes with a really naff velvet bag to house the razor which is at odds with the premium finish on the actual shaver.

I'll update this if after more use I change my first impressions...

Reviewed; 27th August, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Harvey’s User Photograph
Harvey

This Company takes a lot of beating, I have purchased items before and have been very satisfied with the service received.

I have once again purchased an item and am happy to say I once again have received the same leval of service as before. I would highly recommend this Company to anyone wanting to purchase from them.

Many thanks for the service received.

Reviewed; 26th August, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
tashi thendup’s User Photograph
tashi thendup

Braun 1008 shaving machine is one of the best machine i ever use by me so, i want cap and blade of this shaving machine.

Reviewed; 26th August, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Ron of Leicestershire’s User Photograph
Ron of Leicestershire

Well done, items arrived first class post next morning.couldn't ask for better service.

Reviewed; 26th August, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Jayne’s User Photograph
Jayne

Ordered my replacement lid, lunch time yesterday. It arrived 9:30 this morning. Fantastic service.

Thanks will defiantly use you again and recommend to all my juicing friends.

Reviewed; 26th August, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Tom Madge’s User Photograph
Tom Madge

All aspects of this purchase as easy as always with this company.

Reviewed; 25th August, 2015

3.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
wrentom’s User Photograph
wrentom

More comfortable to use than my previous one (which is now nearly 10 years old) and does the job OK.

One niggle is that the electrical connector for the power supply is loose and falls out whenever the epilator is turned up (eg for underside of legs). I have partially solved this by jamming paper in the gap to hold the connector in place but this really is not good for a new item.

Reviewed; 25th August, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Paul Willis’s User Photograph
Paul Willis

Thanky ou for an easy and swift service. Placed the order yesterday and received the goods today without any postal charges.

Thanks again for a very good service.

Reviewed; 21st August, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
George ’s User Photograph
George

Ordered Thursday afternoon and got it next day and cheaper than shops - genuine part and very happy customer.

Reviewed; 21st August, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
arthur’s User Photograph
arthur

This is the first razor I have felt comfortable with right from starting to use it. It is early days but I am getting closer shaves than I have had with any other razor.

Thank you Panasonic!

Reviewed; 20th August, 2015