Shavers.co.uk Reviews

We are keen to hear from customers who have purchased items from us. Benefits are two fold, it helps us to better understand your needs and also helps guide future customers in their product choices.

We’ve displayed our most recent reviews instead, so you can see what our customers are saying.




Reviews (1–10 of 5419)

1.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Mike ’s User Photograph
Mike

I agree totally regarding the outrageous price of the sachets of cleaning fluid - last how long - dependent on use about 3 weeks!

Shame on you Panasonic for detracting from a good shaver with the price of the cleaning sachets.

Reviewed; 17th August, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
trevor smith’s User Photograph
trevor smith

Excellent shaver. Excellent service. What more can I say. Overall a very pleasing purchase.

Reviewed; 15th August, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
david Ransley’s User Photograph
david Ransley

I found the Braun spare I wanted very easily on your website and it was delivered in a day to my door so I am thoroughly satisfied with your sevice.

Reviewed; 15th August, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
TheeCornishman’s User Photograph
TheeCornishman

Arrived when they said and it works fine - just what I have been missing on my shaver.

Reviewed; 14th August, 2014

4.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Bazil’s User Photograph
Bazil

Great machine, just wish i could get a hold of a new comb part.

Reviewed; 11th August, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Phil Walker’s User Photograph
Phil Walker

I ordered this item on Sunday it was delivered to me on Tuesday morning. Excellent service.

I will definitely be using shaver.co.uk again.

Reviewed; 9th August, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Mal’s User Photograph
Mal

Since my teens I have always struggled shaving, I've tried all methods from electric to wet shave.

For the last 26 years I've wet shaved but even then I had problems; very heavy stubble/beard, skin rashes, soreness, so much so I could only shave once a week without looking like I'd been to a garden centre for a shave!

Decided to try this shaver after reading the reviews, so glad I did! This shaver is absolutely awesome!

Shaves as close as a blade when used with a little shaving oil. 10 mins and finished!

Can't believe I've struggled for so long shaving when this shaver was available! I would highly recommend this shaver for anyone with heavy growth and shaving problems, it really is that good!

You may think it's a little expensive but trust me it's worth every penny!

Reviewed; 9th August, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
John Short’s User Photograph
John Short

This will be the second time that I have purchase the cutter and foil for my razor and have found the goods excellent and easy to fit. First class service too and very quick despatch and delivery.

Reviewed; 9th August, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Rob’s User Photograph
Rob

Great service; Next day delivery. No hassle at all.

Reviewed; 8th August, 2014

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Ian Fraser’s User Photograph
Ian Fraser

After using various "cheaper" clippers which did not last long and tugged the hair, I spent time on reviews of the different models available, finally settling on the Wahl Super Taper.

Although slightly more expensive than the "run of the mill clippers" these are definitely worth the money.

A great product which arrived on time. Shavers.co.uk are an excellent company to deal with.

Reviewed; 8th August, 2014