Shavers.co.uk Reviews

We are keen to hear from customers who have purchased items from us. Benefits are two fold, it helps us to better understand your needs and also helps guide future customers in their product choices.

We’ve displayed our most recent reviews instead, so you can see what our customers are saying.




Reviews (1–10 of 5541)

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Tok’s User Photograph
Tok

Good and fast service! TNX!

Reviewed; 21st January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
JR McCann’s User Photograph
JR McCann

Excellant, ordered one day, delivered next. Great just what I wanted. Thanks.

Reviewed; 20th January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Maj’s User Photograph
Maj

First time I used the site late on Thursday night. By Saturday night the product was at my home!

Brilliant product which was an updated product from the last shaver and great delivery turn around time.

Reviewed; 18th January, 2015

2.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Jor’s User Photograph
Jor

It feels well made and it's easy to set up and read, but the alarm itself is not very loud; it wakes me most of the time, but not always, which of course isn't good enough.

Reviewed; 18th January, 2015

4.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
jeffers’s User Photograph
jeffers

More than satisfied with this product. Excellent value for money.

Would have given five stars if the razor could have been used directly from the mains as well. Much lighter than my previous shaver and easier to clean.

Reviewed; 15th January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Bazzer’s User Photograph
Bazzer

Previously used a Panasonic linear motor razor but change to Braun when the batteries on the Panasonic weren't holding the charge.

What a mistake. I soldiered on with the sub-standard shaving results until I could stand it no longer.

I bit the bullet and purchased the Panasonic ES-LV95 in October 2014.

Although it was not the cheapest, this razor gives a first rate shave without having to go over the skin several times.

I delayed posting my review until I had used the razor for several months as I wanted to be sure there was no drop off in performance. This razor is well worth the money.

Reviewed; 14th January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Bill Stephens’s User Photograph
Bill Stephens

Wow! Took 5 minutes to order mid-afternoon Jan 12th, 2015. Delivered 10.30a.m. Jan 13th. Fantastic service plus cheaper than Boots even before the free P&P!

Reviewed; 13th January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
MightyMotty’s User Photograph
MightyMotty

Good product, delivered on time.

Reviewed; 12th January, 2015

5.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
A moore’s User Photograph
A moore

Excellent service.

Lady knew exactly what I required, delivered next day, fitted new parts and used before lunch.

Reviewed; 10th January, 2015

4.0 Out of 5

Reviewer
Trevor’s User Photograph
Trevor

Had excellent, prompt service from this firm. I will certainly use them again.

Reviewed; 8th January, 2015